Tag: soy free

WATER CAKE: NO EGGS, NO MILK

WATER CAKE: NO EGGS, NO MILK

Chocolate Water Cake is super simple to make in one bowl! This water cake has no eggs and no milk in the recipe ingredients.

NUT-FREE PROTEIN BARS FROM ORGANIC BREAD OF HEAVEN

NUT-FREE PROTEIN BARS FROM ORGANIC BREAD OF HEAVEN

Nut-free protein bars can be hard to find. Protein bars from Organic Bread of Heaven make a convenient grab n’ go snack.

EASY LEMON BLUEBERRY MUFFINS ALLERGEN FRIENDLY

EASY LEMON BLUEBERRY MUFFINS ALLERGEN FRIENDLY

Bake up this Allergen Friendly Lemon Blueberry Muffins recipe for a delicious breakfast or afternoon snack.

ABES VEGAN MUFFIN

ABES VEGAN MUFFIN

Abe’s Vegan Muffin offers allergy friendly treats that are delicious for people with food allergies, and everyone else too!

PROTEIN MUFFINS WITH QUINOA

PROTEIN MUFFINS WITH QUINOA

Healthy Protein Muffins with Quinoa are perfect for breakfast. Loaded with protein to keep you full of energy. Nut-free, soy free.

UNDERCOVER SNACKS CHOCOLATE

UNDERCOVER SNACKS CHOCOLATE

Review of Undercover Snacks. A chocolate covered quinoa treat. Allergy friendly.

CHOCOLATE WACKY CUPCAKES ALLERGY FRIENDLY

CHOCOLATE WACKY CUPCAKES ALLERGY FRIENDLY

These nut-free peanut-free egg-free dairy-free CHOCOLATE WACKY CUPCAKES are sure to be a hit. They can be optionally gluten-free.

ORGANIC BREAD OF HEAVEN BAKERY DELIVERS

ORGANIC BREAD OF HEAVEN BAKERY DELIVERS

Full of everyday essentials, Organic Bread of Heaven bakery delivers Top 7 allergy free baked goods. Family owned. Open year-round.

DAIRY FREE BREAD MACHINE WHITE BREAD

DAIRY FREE BREAD MACHINE WHITE BREAD

  DAIRY FREE, EGG FREE, NUT FREE, VEGAN This classic dairy free bread machine white bread is easy to make by just adding 7 ingredients into the bread machine and switching it on. The bread is fluffy and delicious! The ingredients are water, yeast, sugar, 

BEET HUMMUS WITHOUT TAHINI

BEET HUMMUS WITHOUT TAHINI

SESAME FREE, SEED FREE, NUT FREE, DAIRY FREE Switch up your traditional hummus with this roasted beet hummus without tahini. Typically, hummus contains tahini (ground sesame seeds), but we’re leaving it out so it’s safe for folks allergic to sesame or simply prefer not to